Section Title

Director of Children's Ministry

Kate@rollhillchurch.com

KidMin Admin    

Dina@rollhillchurch.com

Large Group Coordinator

MarkV@rollhillchurch.com

Elementary Coordinator

Brenda@rollhillchurch.com

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator

Dawn@rollhillchurch.com

Early Childhood Coordinator

Rachael@rollhillchurch.com

Infant/Toddler Coordinator

Christy@rollhillchurch.com

JOY Coordinator     

Stefanie@rollhillchurch.com

Tech Team Lead      

Jack@rollhillchurch.com

RH Kids Chorus Coordinator Kristen

sydneyclairejack@yahoo.com